passgasil.blogg.se

Philips smartsleep customer service
Philips smartsleep customer service









There's an option that will automatically dim the clock display as it gets dark if you prefer to see the time in the evening, and you can also adjust the display brightness. I also detest looking at the time as I'm dozing off, so the first thing I did was turn off the clock brightness on my Smartsleep. I like absolute darkness in my bedroom because even small or dim lights can influence my sleep negatively. Once the device was successfully connected to my iPhone, I browsed through the various features on the SleepMapper app. Setup is a simple two-step process and pairing the devices took me approximately five minutes.

#Philips smartsleep customer service download#

While the basic Philips Connected functions can be activated using analog controls on the device, to enjoy its best features you have to download the SleepMapper app from the Apple App Store or Google Play, which allows you to customize your wake-up and fall-asleep experience. Its effectiveness is backed by research, and based on my experience, I believe many people would benefit from all the features that this sunrise alarm clock offers. I've continued using it for more than two months and it's provided me with a more natural and pleasant wake-up and sleep experience, reduced the effects of my SAD, improved my sleep quality, and enhanced my mood. While interviewing experts, researching, and testing products for our best sunrise alarm clock guide, I came across the Philips Smartsleep Connected, which we ultimately named our best overall pick.

philips smartsleep customer service philips smartsleep customer service

Getting out of bed when you have the winter blues can be extremely difficult, but sunrise alarm clocks (sometimes called wake-up lamps) help facilitate that transition by gradually flooding your room with warm, bright light accompanied by gentle, natural sounds. As a sleep researcher who also experiences some of the distressing effects of seasonal affective disorder (SAD) during the gray and cold winter months, I can attest that light therapy really works.









Philips smartsleep customer service